F.No. 14016/24/2021.UTS-I Bharat Sarkar/Government of India Grih Mantralaya/Ministry of Home Affairs

North Block, New Delhi-110001 Dated the December, 2021

ORDER (VI)

The following IPS officers of AGMUT Cadre presently posted in the cadre are hereby promoted to the Selection Grade (LEVEL-13 IN THE PAY MATRIX) w.e.f. date mentioned against each:

Sl. No.	Name and Batch of the Officer (Sh./Smt.)	Date of Promotion
1.	Neihchungnunga (AGMUT:2006)	Notionally w.e.f. 01.01.2019 and actual benefit with immediate effect
2.	Lalhuliana Fanai (AGMUT:2007)	Notionally w.e.f. 01.01.2020 and actual benefit with immediate effect
3.	Ajay Krishan Sharma (AGMUT:2008)	Notionally w.e.f. 01.01.2021 and actual benefit with immediate effect
4.	L R Dingliana Sailo (AGMUT:2008)	Notionally w.e.f. 01.01.2021 and actual benefit with immediate effect
5.	Thomas Zodingliana (AGMUT:2008)	Notionally w.e.f. 01.01.2021 and actual benefit with immediate effect
6.	Monika Bhardwaj (AGMUT:2009)	01.01.2022
7.	Jasmeet Singh (AGMUT:2009)	01.01.2022
8.	A Koan (AGMUT:2009)	01.01.2022
9.	Gaurav Sharma (AGMUT:2009)	01.01.2022
10.	R Sathiyasundaram (AGMUT:2009)	01.01.2022
11.	Ved Prakash Surya (AGMUT:2009)	01.01.2022
12.	Priyanka Kashyap (AGMUT:2009)	01.01.2022
13.	Asif Md. Ali (AGMUT:2009)	01.01.2022
14.	Pramod Singh Kushwah (AGMUT:2009)	01.01.2022
15.	Amit Roy (AGMUT:2009)	01.01.2022
16.	Mangesh Kashyap (AGMUT:2009)	01.01.2022
17.	Umesh Kumar (AGMUT:2009)	01.01.2022

- 2. Further, Shri Karthik Kashyap, IPS (AGMUT:2009), Smt. Vijayanta Arya, IPS (AGMUT:2009) and Dr. Ashok Malik, IPS (AGMUT:2009) presently posted on Central Deputation are hereby granted Proforma Promotion in the Selection Grade (LEVEL-13 IN THE PAY MATRIX) w.e.f. 01.01.2022.
- 3. This issues with the approval of Competent Authority.

(Rakesh Kumar Singh)
Under Secretary to Govt. of India
2: 2309 2688

To,

The Officers concerned through their respective Controlling Officers.

Copy to:-

1. The Chief Secretary, Govt, of Goa, Panaji.

2. The Chief Secretary, Govt. of NCT Delhi, Delhi Secretariat, New Delhi.

- 3. The Chief Secretary, Govt. of Arunachal Pradesh, Itanagar.
- 4. The Chief Secretary, Govt. of Mizoram, Aizwal.
- 5. The Chief Secretary, Govt. of Jammu & Kashmir.
- 6. The Chief Secretary, Govt. of Andaman & Nicobar Islands, Port Blair.
- 7. The Chief Secretary, Govt. of Puducherry.
- 8. The Advisor to Administrator, Lakshadweep.
- 9. The Advisor to Administrator, Chandigarh.
- 10. The Advisor to Administrator, Dadra & Nagar Haveli and Daman & Diu.
- 11. The Secretary to Lt. Governor of Delhi.
- 12. The Advisor to LG of Ladakh.
- 13. The Commissioner of Police, Delhi, Police Headquarter, Jai Singh Road, New Delhi.
- 14. The Director, Intelligence Bureau, MHA, GOI, 35, Sardar Patel Marg, New Delhi.
- 15. The Joint Secretary (Administration), National Investigation Agency, CGO Complex, Lodhi Road, New Delhi-110003.
- 16. The Commissioner, North Municipal Corporation, Dr. S.P. Mukharjee Civic Centre, Minto Road, Delhi.

Internal Distribution

PS to HM/PS to MoS(N)/Sr. PPS to HS/Sr. PPS to JS(UT)/PS to DS(UT)/Guard File/Personal File/SO(IT)- for uploading the order on MHA's website under AGMUT Cadre Management > Orders > Promotion.