F. No. 15041/02/2017.UTS-I MINISTRY OF HOME AFFAIRS UTS-I SECTION, UT DIVISION

A THE REST OF THE PARTY OF THE

CHIEF SECRETARIES AND ADVISOR TO ADMINISTRATOR OF STATES & UNION TERRITORIES OF AGMUT CADRE

S.No.	Name & Batch	Designation and Name of UT	Date of Appointment
1	Shri Vijay Kumar Dev IAS (AGMUT:1987)	Chief Secretary, Govt. of NCT of Delhi	27.11.2018
2	Shri Ashwani Kumar IAS (AGMUT:1992)	Chief Secretary, Govt. of Puducherry	08.11.2017
3	Shri Chetan Bhushan Sanghi IAS (AGMUT:1988)	Chief Secretary, Andaman and Nicobar Administration	06.08.2018
4	Shri Manoj Kumar Parida IAS (AGMUT:1986)	Advisor to the Administrator, Chandigarh Administration	26.12.2018
5	Shri Anil Kumar Singh IAS (AGMUT:1995)	Advisor to the Administrator, Daman & Diu and Dadra & Nagar Haveli	14.08.2019
6	Shri R.Mihir Vardhan IAS (AGMUT:2003)	Advisor to Administrator, Lakshadweep	01.11.2019
7	Shri Naresh Kumar IAS (AGMUT:1987)	Chief Secretary, Arunachal Pradesh	08.08.2019
8	Shri Parimal Rai IAS (AGMUT:1985)	Chief Secretary, Goa	26.12.2018
9	Shri Lalnunmawia Chuaungo IAS (AGMUT:1987)	Chief Secretary, Mizoram	04.02.2019

(de

(Rakesh Kumar Singh)
Under Secretary to the Govt. of India