F. No. 15041/02/2017.UTS-I MINISTRY OF HOME AFFAIRS UTS-I SECTION, UT DIVISION

HEADS OF POLICE OF STATES AND UNION TERRITORIES OF JOINT AGMUT CADRE

SI. No.	Name & Batch of the Officer	Rank of the Officer and Name of the State/UT	Date of Appointment
1	Shri R.P.Upadhyaya IPS (AGMUT:1991)	Additional Director General of Police, Arunachal Pradesh	27.07.2019
2	Shri Shashi Bhushan Kumar Singh IPS (AGMUT:1988)	Director General of Police, Mizoram	09.08.2019
3	Shri Jaspal Singh IPS (AGMUT:1996)	Inspector General of Police, Goa	15.11.2019
4	Shri Amulya Kumar Patnaik IPS (AGMUT:1985)	Commissioner of Police, Delhi	31.01.2017
5	Shri Dependra Pathak IPS (AGMUT:1990)	Additional Director General of Police, Andaman and Nicobar Islands	04.07.2018
6	Shri Balaji Srivastava IPS (AGMUT:1988)	Director General of Police, Puducherry	27.07.2019
7	Shri Sanjay Beniwal IPS (AGMUT:1989)	Additional Director General of Police, Chandigarh	27.06.2018
8	Shri Rishi Pal IPS (AGMUT:2004)	Deputy Inspector General of Police, Daman & Diu and Dadra & Nagar Haveli	26.03.2019
9	Shri Shibesh Singh IPS (AGMUT:2006)	Superintendent of Police, Lakshadweep	22.06.2018

(Rakesh Kumar Singh)
Under Secretary to the Govt. of India