LIST OF AWARDEES OF GALLANTRY MEDALS ON THE OCCASION OF REPUBLIC DAY- 2014

PRESIDENT'S POLICE MEDAL FOR GALLANTRY

MAHARASHTRA

<u>S/SHRI</u>

01. LATE PARDESHI SUKUJI DEVANGAN HEAD CONSTABLE

(POSTHUMOUSLY)

02. RAJVARDHAN DY. COMMISSIONER OF POLICE

CENTRAL RESERVE POLICE FORCE

03. LATE SANTOSH KUMAR SINGH CONSTABLE (POSTHUMOUSLY)

04. LATE UGRESEN TRIPATHI CONSTABLE (POSTHUMOUSLY)

POLICE MEDAL FOR GALLANTRY

ASSAM

<u>S/SHRI</u>

01. JAYANTA SONOWAL AB CONSTABLE

JAMMU & KASHMIR

02. TAHIR SAJAD BHAT SUPERINTENDENT OF POLICE (1ST BAR TO PMG)

- 03. PANKAJ SHARMA SUB INSPECTOR
- 04. IMTIYAZ MOHAMMAD HEAD CONSTABLE
- 05. LATEEF AHMAD CONSTABLE
- 06. SHER MOHAMMAD HEAD CONSTABLE
- 07. MOHAMMAD MAJNOON FOLLOWER
- 08. FAYAZ AHMAD DY. SUPERINTENDENT OF POLICE
- 09. SHOWKAT AHMED HEAD CONSTABLE

(1ST BAR TO PMG)

JHARKHAND

- 10. DEEPAK KUMAR SINHA ADDL. SUPERINTENDENT OF POLICE
- 11. MD. PERWEZ ALAM SUB INSPECTOR
- 12. LATE RAJU SINGH (POSTHUMOUSLY) CONSTABLE
- 13. RAMESH GIRI CONSTABLE
- 14. SITA RAM MARDI CONSTABLE
- 15. BRAJESH KUMAR CONSTABLE
- 16. ASHWINI KUMAR SINHA SUB DIVISIONAL POLICE OFFICER

- 17. BIRENDRA KUMAR RAM SUB INSPECTOR
- 18. PRADEEP KUMAR MEHTA CONSTABLE
- 19. PRAVEEN KUMAR JHA CONSTABLE
- 20. UDAY CHAND MEENA CONSTABLE

MADHYA PRADESH

- 21. RAKESH PRATAP SINGH SUPERINTENDENT OF POLICE
- 22. RATNESH TOMAR INSPECTOR
- 23. VASUDEV RAWAT HEAD CONSTABLE

MAHARASHTRA

24. VITTHAL SHANKAR PAWAR SUB INSPECTOR

PUNJAB

25. LATE GURDIAL SINGH ASSISTANT SUB INSPECTOR (POSTHUMOUSLY)

RAJASTHAN

26. LATE NIHAL SINGH CONSTABLE (POSTHUMOUSLY)

TAMILNADU

27. LATE T. ALWIN SUDHAN SUB INSPECTOR

(POSTHUMOUSLY)

UTTAR PRADESH

28. LATE GOVIND SINGH INSPECTOR (POSTHUMOUSLY)

- 29. RAJESH KUMAR VERMA INSPECTOR
- 30. RAKESH KUMAR SUB INSPECTOR
- 31. SATAYENDRA KUMAR HEAD CONSTABLE

CENTRAL RESERVE POLICE FORCE

- 32. ALI HASAN CONSTABLE
- 33. LATE S. PRABHU CONSTABLE
- 34. LATE NARENDER SINGH HEAD CONSTABLE
- 35. LATE PARASMANI JHA CONSTABLE
- 36. SUBIR DAS CONSTABLE
- 37. LATE PRADEEP KUMAR SUB INSPECTOR
- 38. ANJANI KUMAR ASSISTANT COMMANDANT
- 39. RAJ KUMAR CONSTABLE
- 40. SANJAY YADAV CONSTABLE
- 41. LATE MUKESH KUMAR BUNKAR CONSTABLE

(POSTHUMOUSLY)

(POSTHUMOUSLY)

(POSTHUMOUSLY)

(POSTHUMOUSLY)

(POSTHUMOUSLY)

- 42. SIBO PRASAD PANIGRAHI CONSTABLE
- 43. TRILOK NATH SINGH DY. COMMANDANT
- 44. BIRJU KUMAR CONSTABLE