PRESIDENT'S POLICE MEDAL FOR DISTINGUISHED SERVICE REPUBLIC DAY-2014

ANDHRA PRADESH

1. SHRI J PURNACHANDRA RAO, ADDITIONAL DIRECTOR GENERAL OF POLICE & CHAIRMAN SLPRB, LAKADIKAPOOL HYDERABAD, ANDHRA PRADESH

2. SHRI P UMAPATHI, DEPUTY INSPECTOR GENERAL OF POLICE, VISAKHAPATNAM RANGE VISAKHAPATNAM, ANDHRA PRADESH

3. SHRI T YOGANAND, DEPUTY INSPECTOR GENERAL OF POLICE, CID HYDERABAD, ANDHRA PRADESH

4. SHRI T MURALI KRISHNA, DEPUTY INSPECTOR GENERAL OF POLICE, KURNOOL RANGE KURNOOL, ANDHRA PRADESH

ASSAM

5. SHRI MUKESH AGRAWAL, INSPECTOR GENERAL OF POLICE (LOGISTICS), POLICE HQR., ULUBARI, GUWAHATI, ASSAM

6. SHRI PRABIN CHANDRA SAIKIA, DEPUTY INSPECTOR GENERAL OF POLICE, DERGAON, GOLAGHAT, ASSAM

BIHAR

7. SHRI AJIT KUMAR SINGH, DEPUTY SUPERINTENDENT OF POLICE , BMP 5, PATNA, BIHAR

CHHATTISGARH

8. SHRI A NUPADHYAY, OSD/SECRETARY, HOME DEPARTMENT MANTRALAYA MAHANADI BHAVAN NAYA RAIPUR, CHHATTISGARH

NCT OF DELHI

9. SHRI SANDEEP GOEL, JOINT COMMISSIONER OF POLICE, CENTRAL RANGE PHQ NEW DELHI, DELHI

10. SHRI TAJENDER SINGH LUTHRA, JOINT COMMISSIONER OF POLICE, SOUTH WESTERN RANGE PHQ NEW DELHI, DELHI

11. SHRI PRIYA MITRA KAUSHIK, ASSISTANT COMMISSIONER OF POLICE, PHQ NEW DELHI, DELHI

GUJARAT

12. SHRI SUKHDEV, DEPUTY SUPERINTENDENT OF POLICE, BHARUCH, GUJARAT

HARYANA

13. SHRI PARMINDER RAI, DIRECTOR GENERAL OF POLICE, SVB (H) PANCHKULA, HARYANA14. SHRI MUHAMMAD AKIL, INSPECTOR GENERAL OF POLICE, L&O(H) PKL, HARYANA

JAMMU & KASHMIR

15. DR B SRINIVAS, INSPECTOR GENERAL OF POLICE, CID, JAMMU, JAMMU AND KASHMIR

16. SHRI PRITHVI RAJ MANHAS, INSPECTOR GENERAL OF POLICE, JAMMU, JAMMU AND KASHMIR

17. SHRI SHAKEEL AHMAD BEIG, DEPUTY INSPECTOR GENERAL OF POLICE, J-K RANGE JAMMU, JAMMU AND KASHMIR

KARNATAKA

18. DR P RAVINDRANATH, INSPECTOR GENERAL OF POLICE, EXCISE ENFORCEMENT BANGALORE, KARNATAKA

19. SHRI P K SHIVASHANKARA, SUPERINTENDENT OF POLICE, KLA RAMANAGARA, KARNATAKA

20. SHRI RAVINARAYAN, ADDITIONAL SUPERINTENDENT OF POLICE, DAVANGERE, KARNATAKA

KERALA

21. SHRI ANIL KANT, ADDITIONAL DIRECTOR GENERAL/CMD, KPHCC THIRUVANANTHAPURAM, KERALA

22. DR B SANDHYA, ADDITIONAL DIRECTOR GENERAL OF POLICE, AP BATTALIONS THIRUVANANTHAPURAM, KERALA

MADHYA PRADESH

23. SHRI DEVENDRA SINGH SENGAR, ADDITIONAL DIRECTOR GENERAL, RUSTAMJI ARMED POLICE TRAINING COLLEGE INDORE, MADHYA PRADESH

24. SHRI ARVIND KUMAR, ADDITIONAL DIRECTOR GENERAL OF POLICE , BHOPAL, MADHYA PRADESH

25. SHRI SUDHIR KUMAR SAHI, ADDITIONAL DIRECTOR GENERAL OF POLICE, STF PHQ

BHOPAL, MADHYA PRADESH

26. SHRI UMESH CHANDRA SARANGI, ADDITIONAL DIRECTOR GENERAL (NAXAL OPERATION), PHQ BHOPAL, MADHYA PRADESH

MAHARASHTRA

27. SHRI SANJAY KUMAR, COMMISSIONER OF POLICE, AURANGABAD CITY, MAHARASHTRA

28. SHRI SADANAND VASANT DATE, JOINT COMMISSIONER OF POLICE, MUMBAI, MAHARASHTRA

29. SHRI SUNIL LAXMAN DESHMUKH, ASSISTANT COMMISSIONER OF POLICE, MUMBAI, MAHARASHTRA

30. SHRI MOTIRAM MAHADEO PAKHARE, POLICE INSPECTOR, POLICE TRAINING CENTRE NAGPUR, MAHARASHTRA

MIZORAM

31. SHRI L H SHANLIANA, DEPUTY INSPECTOR GENERAL OF POLICE, LUNGLEI, MIZORAM

NAGALAND

32. SHRI J I YADEN, INSPECTOR GENERAL OF POLICE, VIGILANCE & ANTI-CORRUPTION KOHIMA, NAGALAND

ODISHA

33. SHRI PRANABINDU ACHARYA, INSPECTOR GENERAL OF POLICE, DIRECTORATE OF FIRE SERVICE, ODISHA

34. SHRI SWARUP KUMAR PARIDA, DEPUTY SUPERINTENDENT OF POLICE, BALASORE, ODISHA

PUNJAB

35. SHRI GURDEV SINGH SAHOTA, ADGP, JALANDHAR, PUNJAB 36. SHRI HARPAL SINGH, INSPECTOR, MANSA, PUNJAB

RAJASTHAN

37. SHRI NAVDEEP SINGH, ADDL DGP, JAIPUR, RAJASTHAN

38. SHRI SHARWAN SINGH, HEAD CONSTABLE, JAIPUR, RAJASTHAN

TAMIL NADU

- 39. SHRI SANJAY ARORA, ADGP OPERATIONS, CHENNAI, TAMIL NADU
- 40. SHRI SUNIL KUMAR, ADGP, TRANSPORT CORPORATION, CHENNAI, TAMIL NADU
- 41. SHRI MD SHAKEEL AKHTAR, IGP HEADQUARTERS, CHENNAI, TAMIL NADU

TRIPURA

42. SHRI CHANDRA MOHAN DEBBARMA, INSPECTOR(AB), KTDS PTA, NGR, PO-BIMANGARH, TRIPURA(W), TRIPURA

UTTAR PRADESH

- 43. SMT. SUTAPA SANYAL, ADG, LUCKNOW, UTTAR PRADESH
- 44. SHRI ASHISH GUPTA, IGP, LUCKNOW, UTTAR PRADESH
- 45. SHRI CHANDRA PRAKASH, IGP, LUCKNOW, UTTAR PRADESH
- 46. SHRI P V RAMASASTRY, IG, DELHI, UTTAR PRADESH
- 47. SHRI SYED WASIM AHMAD, SP, SHAJAHAPUR, UTTAR PRADESH
- 48. SHRI KAMAL NARAIN PANDEY, DYSP INT HEAD QUARTER, LUCKNOW, UTTAR PRADESH

UTTARAKHAND

49. SHRI GIRISH CHANDRA BIJALWAN, DSP, CHIEF SECURITY OFFICER, SECRETARIAT/ VIDHAN SABHA DEHRADUN, UTTARAKHAND

ANDAMAN & NICOBAR ISLANDS

50. SHRI K KUMARAN, INSPECTOR/COMMUNICATION , POLICE RADIO HQ, ANDAMAN AND NICOBAR ISLANDS

UT CHANDIGARH

51. SHRI AVTAR SINGH, INSPECTOR (ORP), CHANDIGARH

DADRA & NAGAR HAVELI

52. SHRI SUVASHISH CHOUDHARY, SUPERINTENDENT OF POLICE, CRIME & TRAFFIC, DADRA AND NAGAR HAVELI

BSF

53. SHRI PAVANJEET SINGH SANDHU, INSPECTOR GENERAL, FTR HQ KMR, BSF

54. SHRI SUNIL KUMAR VERMA, INSPECTOR GENERAL, CSWT INDORE, BSF

55. SHRI RAJENDRA SINGH MANRAL, DEPUTY INSPECTOR GENERAL, STC CHAKUR MAHARASHTRA, BSF

56. DR MADHU RAJ POPLI, CVO (SG), PROV DTE VET WING HQ, BSF

57. SHRI KASHMIR SINGH, INSPECTOR (GD), FTR HQ JALANDHAR, BSF

<u>CBI</u>

58. SMT. NINA SINGH, JD, CBI STF NEW DELHI, CBI

59. SHRI RAJWINDER SINGH BHATTI, JOINT DIRECTOR, SC NEW DELHI, CBI

60. SHRI ANIL PALTA, JOINT DIRECTOR, CHANDIGARH ZONE NEW DELHI, CBI

61. SHRI SANKAR BHARADWAJA SANKISA, ADDL SP, EOW CHENNAI, CBI

62. SHRI BALBIR JAIN, DSP, POLICY DIVISION NEW DELHI, CBI

63. SHRI PURANDAR ROUTRAY, ASI, BHUBANESHWAR, CBI

64. SHRI MOHAMMAD RASHID, HEAD CONSTABLE, CBI HQ DOP NEW DELHI, CBI

<u>CISF</u>

65. SHRI KUMAR VINAY SINGH DEO, INSPECTOR GENERAL, ESTERN HQRS PATNA BIHAR, CISF

66. SHRI ANIL KUMAR, INSPECTOR GENERAL, NISA HYDERABAD, CISF

67. SHRI TUFANI RAM, ASSISTANT SUB INSPECTOR, HQ NEW DELHI, CISF

<u>CRPF</u>

68. SHRI MANDAVA VISHNUVARDHANA RAO, IGP, JHARKHAND, CRPF

69. SHRI RAVI PRAKASH MEHARDA, IGP, DELHI, CRPF

70. SHRI SATYA NARAYAN SABAT, IGP, LUCKNOW, CRPF

71. SHRI MUKESH KUMAR SINHA, IGP, TRIPURA, CRPF

72. SHRI G T LEPCHA, DY COMMANDANT, WEST MIDNAPUR WB, CRPF

73. SHRI K K JAYA KUMAR, HEAD CONSTABLE DVR, IMPHAL, CRPF

MINISTRY OF HOME AFFAIRS

74. SHRI NEERAJ SINHA, JOINT DIRECTOR, KOLKATA, MINISTRY OF HOME AFFAIRS

75. SHRI V VINAY KUMAR, JOINT DIRECTOR, BANGALORE, MINISTRY OF HOME AFFAIRS

76. SHRI T. V. RAVICHANDRAN, JOINT DIRECTOR, CHENNAI, MINISTRY OF HOME AFFAIRS

77. SHRI RAJIV RANJAN VERMA, JOINT DIRECTOR, MINISTRY OF HOME AFFAIRS

78. SHRI HARI NATH MISHRA, JOINT DIRECTOR, NEW DELHI, MINISTRY OF HOME AFFAIRS

79. SHRI JOHN SHELHAN SHILSHI, JOINT DEPUTY DIRECTOR, NEW DELHI, MINISTRY OF HOME AFFAIRS

80. SHRI CHANDRA PRAKASH SINGH, AD, NEW DELHI, MINISTRY OF HOME AFFAIRS

81. SHRI ISHRAT ALI RIZVI, DEPUTY CENTRAL INTELLIGENCE OFFICER, DELHI, MINISTRY OF HOME AFFAIRS

ITBP

82. SHRI PRASHANT KUMAR, INSPECTOR GENERAL, DTE GEN, NEW DELHI, ITBP

83. SHRI RAJENDRA PRASAD JOSHI, COMMANDANT ENGR, SHQ DEHRADUN DISTT DEHRADUN UKD, ITBP

84. SHRI SHER SINGH BAGDWAL, INSPECTOR/PHARMACIST, SHQ ITANAGAR KHATING HILL DISTT PAPUMPARE ARUNACHAL PRADESH, ITBP

<u>NSG</u>

85. SHRI BALAM RAM GULERIA, ASSISTANT COMMANDER I/SM, HQ CRO NEW DELHI, NSG

<u>SSB</u>

86. SHRI RAJENDRA SINGH RANA, AREA ORGANISER, FORCE HQR NEW DELHI, SSB

<u>SPG</u>

87. SHRI SHYAM SUNDER CHATURVEDI, IG, HQR NEW DELHI, SPG

88. SHRI PANKAJ KUMAR, DIG, HQR NEW DELHI, SPG

<u>BPR & D</u>

89. DR DHANI RAM, ASSISTANT DIRECTOR, NEW DELHI, BPR & D

<u>NHRC</u>

90. SHRI KANAGALU HARISCHANDRA RAO, DY SP, NEW DELHI, N.H.R.C

MHA

91. SHRI DALJIT SINGH CHAUDHARY, DIRECTOR (ANTI NAXAL OPERATIONS), NORTH BLOCK, NEW DELHI, MINISTRY OF HOME AFFAIRS

MINISTRY OF RAILWAYS

92. SHRI NIRMAL SINGH, IG CUM CSC, NORTHEAST FRONTIER RAILWAY, M/O RAILWAYS

93. SHRI SUBASH CHANDRA SINHA , IG CUM CSC, WEST CENTRAL RAILWAY JABALPUR, M/O RAILWAYS

94. SHRI RAJPAL SINGH , SUB INSPECTOR , NORTHERN RAILWAY, M/O RAILWAYS
