PRESIDENT'S POLICE MEDAL FOR DISTINGUISHED SERVICE REPUBLIC DAY-2016

ANDHRA PRADESH

1. SHRI K R M KISHORE KUMAR, ADDITIONAL DIRECTOR GENERAL OF POLICE, RAILWAYS POLICE, HYDERABAD, ANDHRA PRADESH

2.SHRI G. RAJA KISHORE BABU, SUPERINTENDENT OF POLICE (NC), INTELIGENCE, HYDERABAD, ANDHRA PRADESH

ASSAM

3. DR YATENDRA KUMAR GAUTAM, INSPECTOR GENERAL OF POLICE CID, ASSAM, , ULUBARI GUWAHATI, ASSAM

BIHAR

4. SHRI ALOK RAJ, ADG (LAW & ORDER), PATNA, BIHAR

5. SHRI JITENDRA KUMAR, SPECIAL SECRETARY HOME (SPECIAL) DEPARTMENT, PATNA, BIHAR

6. SHRI MD SADIK ANSARI, ASI, PHQ PATNA, BIHAR

CHHATTISGARH

7. SHRI RAJESH KUMAR MISHRA, ADDL DIRECTOR GENERAL OF POLICE ADMINISTRATION, PHQ RAIPUR, CHHATTISGARH

NCT OF DELHI

8. SHRI SATYENDRA GARG, SPECIAL CP LEGAL CELL AND RESEARCH, DELHI, NCT OF DELHI

9. SHRI RAVI SHANKER, DCP TRAINING HDQRS, PTC JHARODA KALAN NEW DELHI, NCT OF DELHI

10. SHRI RAMESH KUMAR, INSPECTOR , SOURTH EAST DISTRICT SARITA VIHAR NEW DELHI, NCT OF DELHI

11. SHRI RANVIR SINGH, ADDL CP, OPS, NCT OF DELHI

GUJARAT

12. SHRI RAMANLAL MAKWANA , INTELLIGENCE OFFICER, O/O DGP(INT) GANDHINAGAR, GUJARAT

13. SHRI MANOJ AGARWAL, IGP (LAW AND ORDER), GANDHINAGAR, GUJARAT

HARYANA

14. SHRI SUDHIR CHOWDHARY, ADGP PRISONS, PANCHKULA, HARYANA

15. SHRI SHATRUJEET SINGH KAPOOR, ADGP CID, PANCHKULA, HARYANA

HIMACHAL PRADESH

16. SHRI PADAM DASS, DYSP, CM SECURITY, SHIMLA (HP), HIMACHAL PRADESH

JAMMU AND KASHMIR

17. SHRI HEMANT KUMAR LOHIA, IGP TECHNICAL SERVICE, J&K, JAMMU, JAMMU AND KASHMIR

18. SHRI GHULAM HASSAN BHAT, DIGP, CKR SRINAGAR, JAMMU AND KASHMIR

JHARKHAND

19. SHRI RAJ KUMAR MALLICK, IG (PROVISION), JHARKHAND RANCHI, JHARKHAND

KARNATAKA

20. SHRI SUNIL AGARWAL, IGP, NER KALABURAGI, KARNATAKA

21. SHRI PANDURANGA HADU RANE, COMMISSIONER OF POLICE, HUBBALI DHARWAD CITY, KARNATAKA

22. SHRI KH JAGADISH, SP, KARNATAKA LOKAYUKTA TUMKUR DISTRICT, KARNATAKA

<u>KERALA</u>

23. SHRI RAJESH DEWAN, ADDITIONAL DIRECTOR GENERAL OF POLICE TRAINING , THIRUVANANTHAPURAM, KERALA

24. SHRI B S MOHAMMED YASIN, ADDITIONAL DIRECTOR GENERAL OF POLICE, COASTAL POLICE KOCHI, KERALA

MADHYA PRADESH

25. SHRI GOVIND PRATAP SINGH, ADG, CID PHQ BHOPAL, MADHYA PRADESH

26. SHRI RAVINDRA KUMAR GUPTA, IGP, RAPTC INDORE MP, MADHYA PRADESH

27. SHRI PRADEEP SINGH CHOUHAN, DSP, TRAFFIC INDORE, MADHYA PRADESH

28. SHRI SHEKH RAZAULLAH, INSPECTOR BAND, SEVENTH BN SAF BHOPAL, MADHYA PRADESH

MAHARASHTRA

29. SHRI ATULCHANDRA MADHUKAR KULKARNI, JT COMMR OF POLICE CRIME, OFFICE OF THE COMMR OF POLICE MUMBAI CITY, MAHARASHTRA

30. SHRI RAVINDRA GANESH KADAM, SPL IGP, NAGPUR RANGE, MAHARASHTRA

31. SHRI SHASHIKANT DATTATRAY SURVE, ASSISTANT COMMISIONER OF POLICE, COLABA DIVISION MUMBAI CITY, MAHARASHTRA

32. SHRI NAGESH SHIVDAS LOHAR, ASSISTANT COMMISIONER OF POLICE, OFFICE OF THE COMMISIONER OF POLICE THANE CITY, MAHARASHTRA

MANIPUR

33. SHRI BISHAM DEV THAKUR, JEMADAR, MPTC, PANGEI, MANIPUR, MANIPUR

ODISHA

34. SHRI DEBASIS PANIGRAHI, INSPECTOR GENERAL OF POLICE (PERSONNEL) , ODISHA CUTTACK, ODISHA

35. SHRI LALIT DAS, SPECIAL SECRETARY T(HOME DEPARTMENT), ODISHA BHUBANESWAR, ODISHA

RAJASTHAN

36. SHRI MOHAN LAL LATHER, ADDL DGP, POLICE HOUSING POLICE HEADQUARTER JAIPUR, RAJASTHAN

37. SHRI UTKAL RANJAN SAHOO, ADDL DGP, INTELLIGENCE, RAJASTHAN, JAIPUR, RAJASTHAN

TAMIL NADU

38. DR. M RAVI, IGP/CHIEF VIGILANCE OFFICER, TNCMPF LTD, CHENNAI, TAMIL NADU

39. SHRI G SAMBANDAM, DEPUTY SUPERINTENDENT OF POLICE, SIC VIGILANCE AND ANTI CORRUPTION CHENNAI, TAMIL NADU

TELANGANA

40. SHRI ANJANI KUMAR, ADDL CP LO, HYDERABAD CITY, TELANGANA

41. SHRI N SURYANARAYANA, DIG VAND E DEPT, HYDERABAD, TELANGANA

42. SHRI M SIVA PRASAD, JOINT COMMR OF POLICE CAR HQRS, HYDERABAD, TELANGANA

TRIPURA

43. SHRI ANURAG , IGP (LAW & ORDER), PHQ AGARTALA, TRIPURA

UTTAR PRADESH

44. SHRI BHAGIRATH PANDITRAO JOGDAND, IG KARMIK , DG POLICE HQ UP LUCKNOW, UTTAR PRADESH

45. SHRI BRAJ BHUSHAN, IG ALLAHABAD ZONE, ALLAHABAD, UTTAR PRADESH

46. SHRI PREM CHAND MEENA, IG TECHNICAL SERVICES , UP JAWAHAR BHAWAN LUCKNOW, UTTAR PRADESH

47. SHRI DURGA CHARAN MISHRA, IG AGRA ZONE, AGRA, UTTAR PRADESH

48. SHRI RAJESH K S RATHORE, DIG RANGE, BAREILLY, UTTAR PRADESH

49. SHRI SANJAY CHAUDHARY, DY SP, MIRZAPUR, UTTAR PRADESH

50. SHRI GORAKHNATH YADAV, INSPECTOR, GHAZIABAD, UTTAR PRADESH

UTTARAKHAND

51. SHRI GOPAL NATH GOSWAMI, IG PM, POLICE HEADQUARTER TWELVE SUBHASH ROAD DEHRADUN UTTARAKHAND, UTTARAKHAND

WEST BENGAL

52. SHRI ANUJ SHARMA, INSPECTOR GENERAL OF POLICE LAW AND ORDER WB, NABANNA HOWRAH, WEST BENGAL

53. SHRI SIDDH NATH GUPTA, INSPECTOR GENERAL OF POLICE WESTERN ZONE WB, DURGAPUR BURDWAN, WEST BENGAL

PUDUCHERRY

54. SHRI PRAVEER RANJAN, INSPECTOR GENERAL OF POLICE, PUDUCHERRY

BORDER SECURITY FORCE

55. SHRI NARINDER SINGH JAMWAL, DEPUTY INSPECTOR GENERAL, FTR HQ BSF MEGHALAYA, BSF

56. SHRI SURJEET SINGH DOGRA, DEPUTY INSPECTOR GENERAL, CSWT BSF INDORE, BSF

57. SHRI HARMINDER PAL, DEPUTY INSPECTOR GENERAL, FTR HQ M&C, MASIMPUR, BSF

58. SHRI NARAYAN DUTT BAHUGUNA, DEPUTY INSPECTOR GENERAL, SHQ BSF JOWAI MEGHALAYA, BSF

59. SHRI VIMAL SATYARTHI, DIG, STS BSF YELHANKA BANGALORE, BSF

CENTRAL BUREAU OF INVESTIGATION

60. SHRI ANURAG GARG, JOINT DIRECTOR, DELHI ZONE NEW DELHI, CBI

61. SHRI RAJIV SINGH, JOINT DIRECTOR, NE ZONE NEW DELHI, CBI

62. SHRI N M SINGH, DIG, CBI, STF NEW DELHI, CBI

63. SHRI S S KISHORE, ADDITIONAL SP, CBI, SC II NEW DELHI, CBI

64. SHRI SANJAY KEWALKRISHAN SAREEN, ADDITIONAL SP, CBI, ACB GANDHINAGAR, CBI

65. SHRI SANDIP GHOSH, DSP, CBI, IPCC NEW DELHI, CBI

CENTRAL INDUSTRIAL SECURITY FORCE

66. SHRI PRAYATTUKUNNEL JOHNSON VARKEY, COMMANDANT, CISF UNIT VSSC THUMBA, CISF

67. SHRI UMESH DUBEY, DEPUTY COMMANDANTT, CISF UNIT IGI AIRPORT, DELHI, CISF

CENTRAL RESERVE POLICE FORCE

68. SHRI PIYUSH ANAND, IG, ODISHA SEC, NAYAPALLI, HQ BHUBNESHWAR, CRPF

69. SHRI RAJENDRA PRASAD PANDEY, IG, DTE GENL CRPF NEW DELHI, CRPF

70. SHRI BHUPAT SINGH CHAUHAN, IG, ISA MOUNT ABU RAJASTHAN, CRPF

71. DR. HIRA LAL RASKARAN, IG / MEDICAL, CH BANTLAB JAMMU, CRPF

72. DR. ARUN KUMAR SINHA, IG/MEDICAL, CH HYDERABAD, CRPF

73. SHRI VARGHESE P.G., SECOND IN COMMAND, 236 B, ATTACHED WITH GC PUNE, CRPF

MINISTRY OF HOME AFFAIRS

74. SHRI RITHWIK RUDRA, JD, NEW DELHI, MINISTRY OF HOME AFFAIRS

75. DR MAHESH DIXIT, JD, PATNA, MINISTRY OF HOME AFFAIRS

76. SHRI PRAVEEN KUMAR, JD, NEW DELHI, MINISTRY OF HOME AFFAIRS

77. SHRI SOHAN SINGH, AD, NEW DELHI, MINISTRY OF HOME AFFAIRS

78. SHRI DIWAKAR SINGH, AD, VARANASI, MINISTRY OF HOME AFFAIRS

79. SHRI PUNEET DEO MISHRA, AD, JAIPUR, MINISTRY OF HOME AFFAIRS

80. MS. NEETA MISHRA, DCIO, NEW DELHI, MINISTRY OF HOME AFFAIRS

81. SHRI KALIDOSS NATARAJAN, ACIO-II/G, CHENNAI, MINISTRY OF HOME AFFAIRS

INDO TIBETAN BORDER POLICE

82. SHRI SUNIL RANJAN ROY, DIG, EASTERN FRONTIER ITBP LUCKNOW UP, ITBP

83. SHRI BHANWAR SINGH SAHAY, DIG, DTE GENL ITBP CGO COMPLEX LODHI ROAD NEW DELHI, ITBP

SASHASTRA SEEMA BAL

84. SHRI KUMAR PAL SINGH, DIG, SHQ SSB PILIBHIT, SSB

85. SHRI UMED SINGH BISHT, SENIOR FIELD OFFICER MTG, CI AND JW SCHOOL GWALDAM, SSB

SPECIAL PROTECTION GROUP

86. SHRI SUDHANSHU SHEKHAR SRIVASTAVA, IG, SPG HQR NEW DELHI, SPG

SVP NATIONAL POLICE ACADEMY

87. SHRI V PANDIYAN, INSPECTOR (RIDING), , SVP NPA

MINISTRY OF HOME AFFAIRS (SECTT)

88. SHRI BINOD KUMAR SINGH, OSD TO HM, NEW DELHI, MINISTRY OF HOME AFFAIRS

MINISTRY OF RAILWAYS

89. SHRI DR. SUBHASH CHANDRA SAHU , CHIEF SECURITY COMMISSIONER , SOUTH WESTERN RAILWAY HUBBALLI , M/O RAILWAYS