LIST OF AWARDEES OF GALLANTRY MEDALS ON THE OCCASION OF REPUBLIC DAY 2013

PRESIDENT'S POLICE MEDAL FOR GALLANTRY

JAMMU & KASHMIR

S/SHRI

01. LATE DALER SINGH CONSTABLE

(POSTHUMOUSLY)

POLICE MEDAL FOR GALLANTRY

ARUNACHAL PRADESH

S/SHRI

- 01. VIKRAMJIT SINGH SUPERINTENDENT OF POLICE
- 02. THOMAS PERTIN SUB INSPECTOR

ASSAM

- 03. PRANJIT BORAH
 SUB DIVISIONAL POLICE OFFICER
- 04. PRANJIT LAHKAR SUB INSPECTOR UB
- 05. ANURAG AGARWAL (1st BAR TO PMG) SUPERINTENDENT OF POLICE
- 06. SUBHASHISH BARUAH
 SUB DIVISIONAL POLICE OFFICER

07. GREATSON MARAK CONSTABLE

BIHAR

- 08. GANESH KUMAR
 SUPERINTENDENT OF POLICE
- 09. KALESHWAR PASWAN
 SUB DIVISIONAL POLICE OFFICER
- 10. NEERAJ KUMAR SINGH
 DY. SUPERINTENDENT OF POLICE
- 11. CHANDRA BHUSHAN MISHRA SUB INSPECTOR
- 12. OM PRAKASH SUB INSPECTOR
- 13. DHANRAJ KUMAR JUNIOR COMMANDO
- 14. DHIRAJ THAPA JUNIOR COMMANDO
- 15. AJAY KUMAR CHOUDHARY JUNIOR COMMANDO
- 16. JAI RAM SINGH JUNIOR COMMANDO
- 17. PRAKASH KUMAR SHARMA JUNIOR COMMANDO
- 18. ANIRUDH KUMAR PANDIT CONSTABLE
- 19. NANDU RAM CONSTABLE

CHHATTISGARH

20. MAYANK SRIVASTAVA
ADDL. SUPERINTENDENT OF POLICE

(1ST BAR TO PMG)

- 21. NEELKANTH SAHU
 DY. SUPERINTENDENT OF POLICE
- 22. LATE DHANESHWAR YADAV CONSTABLE

(POSTHUMOUSLY)

DELHI

23. LATE NARESH KUMAR CONSTABLE

(POSTHUMOUSLY)

JAMMU & KASHMIR

- 24. VIDHI KUMAR BIRDI SUPERINTENDENT OF POLICE
- 25. HASEEB-UR-REHMAN
 ADDL. SUPERINTENDENT OF POLICE
- 26. NOOR-UL- HASSAN
 DY. SUPERINTENDENT OF POLICE
- 27. AMJID KHAN FOLLOWER
- 28. WASEEM AHMAD SUB INSPECTOR
- 29. MOHD SHAFI MIR ADDL. SUPERINTENDENT OF POLICE
- 30. RAJ KUMAR DY. SUPERINTENDENT OF POLICE
- 31. MOHD KHURSHEED WANI SG. CONSTABLE
- 32. RISHI KUMAR FOLLOWER
- 33. LATE MORIFATH HUSSAIN (POSTHUMOUSLY) SG. CONSTABLE
- 34. SHOWKAT AHMED SG. CONSTABLE

35. SYED GOWHAR CONSTABLE 36. MUNEER AHMED CONSTABLE 37. LATE STANZIN NARBOO (POSTHUMOUSLY) **SUB INSPECTOR** 38. LATE GHULAM HASSAN GOJJAR (POSTHUMOUSLY) **CONSTABLE** (1ST BAR TO PMG) **39. YOUGAL MANHAS** ADDL. SUPERINTENDENT OF POLICE 40. **VIVEK GUPTA** ADDL. SUPERINTENDENT OF POLICE 41. SIKANDER HUSSAIN **FOLLOWER 42. AZHAR BASHIR** DY. SUPERINTENDENT OF POLICE 43. **MOHD ALYAS SUB INSPECTOR** 44. MOHD AYAZ **CONSTABLE JHARKHAND 45. RATI BHAN SINGH SUB INSPECTOR** 46. **PARMESHWAR TUDU CONSTABLE** FRANCIS TOPPO **47. CONSTABLE**

MADHYA PRADESH

48. LATE VEER SINGH SAPRE (POSTHUMOUSLY) INSPECTOR

49. LATE D.P. GUPTA (POSTHUMOUSLY) **SUB INSPECTOR 50.** LATE SHIV PRATAP SINGH (POSTHUMOUSLY) **CONSTABLE** 51. JITENDRA KUMAR PANCHAL **CONSTABLE MAHARASHTRA** 52. LATE DHANANJAY PANDHARI MASKE (POSTHUMOUSLY) POLICE CONSTABLE 53. SHANKAR NARU PUNGATI POLICE CONSTABLE 54. LATE CHINNA GILLA VENTA (POSTHUMOUSLY) POLICE NAIK *55.* **KOKO GHISU NAROTE POLICE NAIK 56.** CHANDRAYYA MADANAYYA GODARI POLICE HEAD CONSTABLE SADASHIV LAKHMA MADAVI *5*7. POLICE NAIK **58.** MALLAYYA SAMAYYA PENDAM **POLICE NAIK 59. GANPAT POTTI SOYAM POLICE NAIK 60.** HANMANT RAJARAM SHINDE POLICE SUB INSPECTOR **61.** NETAJI DINKAR GAIKWAD **ASST. POLICE SUB INSPECTOR BALWANT DADU CHAVAN 62.** POLICE HEAD CONSTABLE **63.** LATE SANJAY CHANDRAKANT CHOUGULE (POSTHUMOUSLY) POLICE SUB INSPECTOR

MANIPUR

64.	POTSANGBAM_ TARUNKUMAR SINGH SUB INSPECTOR	(1 ST BAR TO PMG)
65.	RADHAKISHOR TONGBRAM HAVILDAR	
66.	M ROSHAN SINGH HAVILDAR	
67.	MAIBAM UTTAM SINGH SUB INSPECTOR	
68.	N. NUNGSHIBABU SINGH HAVILDAR	(1 ST BAR TO PMG)
69.	MD RAJIB KHAN SUB INSPECTOR	
70.	OINAM SANJITKUMAR SINGH RIFLEMAN	
71.	SAGAPAM IBOTOMBI SINGH SUB INSPECTOR	(1 ST BAR TO PMG)
72.	KHANGEMBAM HEROJIT SINGH RIFLEMAN	
	<u>ODISHA</u>	
73.	BRIJESH KUMAR RAI ASP	
74.	TAPAN KUMAR NAYAK SUB INSPECTOR	
75.	LATE RESHAM BAHADUR HAMAL THAKURI HAVILDAR	(POSTHUMOUSLY)
76.	RANJAN KUMAR NAYAK SUB INSPECTOR	
77.	LATE RANJAN KHORA CONSTABLE	(POSTHUMOUSLY)

PUNJAB

78. CHAMKAUR SINGH HEAD CONSTABLE

WEST BENGAL

- 79. PRAVEEN KUMAR TRIPATHI SUPERINTENDENT OF POLICE
- 80. SUMIT KUMAR
 SUB DIVISIONAL POLICE OFFICER
- 81. TAPAS GHOSH CONSTABLE
- 82. BAPI SINHA CONSTABLE

BORDER SECURITY FORCE

83. LATE XAVIER KINDO CONSTABLE

(POSTHUMOUSLY)

CENTRAL RESERVE POLICE FORCE

- 84. AVIZAO ANGAMI ASSISTANT COMMANDANT
- 85. ANIL KUMAR CONSTABLE
- 86. NAUSHAD ALI INSPECTOR
- 87. BHAGWANA RAM THORY INSPECTOR
- 88. M.C. RAYALU HEAD CONSTABLE

89.	T. RAMASWAMY HEAD CONSTABLE	
90.	RANA NAVIN ASSISTANT COMMANDANT	
91.	BRIJESH KUMAR CONSTABLE	
92.	ASHOK KUMAR CONSTABLE	
93.	LATE PRATAP SINGH SUB INSPECTOR	(POSTHUMOUSLY)
94.	LATE SATYABIR SINGH HEAD CONSTABLE	(POSTHUMOUSLY)
95.	LATE DEVANAND SINGH HEAD CONSTABLE	(POSTHUMOUSLY)
96.	LATE GAJENDER SINGH CONSTABLE	(POSTHUMOUSLY)
97.	LATE DIPAK CHAND DEKA HEAD CONSTABLE	(POSTHUMOUSLY)
98.	LATE RADHA KISHAN CONSTABLE	(POSTHUMOUSLY)
99.	LATE RAM SINGH SLATHIA CONSTABLE	(POSTHUMOUSLY)
100.	LATE PRAVEEN KUMAR CONSTABLE	(POSTHUMOUSLY)
101.	BAPPADITYA MONDAL CONSTABLE	
102.	ANEESH M.V. CONSTABLE	
103.	SANDEEP ASSISTANT COMMANDANT	
104.	MANOJ KUMAR	

CONSTABLE

105.	GOUR CHANDRA DAS HEAD CONSTABLE	
106.	NARESH KUMAR CONSTABLE	
107.	S. SREENU CONSTABLE	
108.	BIRENDRA KUMAR SINGH CONSTABLE	
109.	DEEPAK KUMAR XAXA CONSTABLE	
110.	LATE N MANORANJAN SINGH ASSISTANT COMMANDANT	(POSTHUMOUSLY)
111.	LATE RAKESH KUMAR CHAURASIA ASSISTANT COMMANDANT	(POSTHUMOUSLY)
112.	LATE SUSHEEL KUMAR VERMA SUB INSPECTOR	(POSTHUMOUSLY)
113.	LATE LALIT KUMAR HEAD CONSTABLE	(POSTHUMOUSLY)
114.	LATE UDAY KUMAR YADAV CONSTABLE	(POSTHUMOUSLY)
115.	LATE MANOHAR LAL CHANDRA CONSTABLE	(POSTHUMOUSLY)

**