

## File No.11024/09/2020-PMA भारत सरकार/Government of India गृह मंत्रालय/Ministry of Home Affairs पुलिस-I डिविजन/Police-I Division

North Block, Room No.14 New Delhi, dated the **12<sup>th</sup>** August, 2020

To

- 1. The DsGP of Arunachal Pradesh, Goa, Gujarat, Himachal Pradesh, J&K, Jharkhand, Karnataka, Kerala, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra, Meghalaya, Rajasthan, Uttarakhand, West Bengal, Daman & Diu, Puducherry, Haryana, Tamil Nadu, Assam, Uttar Pradesh, Punjab, Odisha, Tripura & Bihar.
- 2. Director CBI
- 3. Director General of NIA & NCB
- 4. Commissioner of Police, Delhi.

Sub: Award of "Union Home Minister's Medal for Excellence in Investigation", for 2020- reg.

Sir,

The undersigned is directed to refer to this Ministry's letter No. 11024/09/2020-PMA dated 20<sup>th</sup> April, 2020, and your replies thereto.

2. With the approval of Union Home Minister, I am pleased to inform you that, following officers have been awarded with "Union Home Minister's Medal for Excellence in Investigation", for the year 2020:-

S/N	Name (S/Shri)	State/Org.
1	Shri Ngilyang Lali, Inspector	Arunachal
		Pradesh
2	Shri Sachin B. Lokre, Inspector	Goa
3	Shri Piyush Pragjibhai Pirojiya, Dy. SP	Gujarat
4	Shri Abhijeetsinh Madhavsinh Parmar, ACP	-do-
5	Shri Rajabhai Kanabhai Karamata, Sub-Inspector	-do-
6	Shri Balvantsinh Amarsinh Baria, Asst.Sub-	-do-
6	Inspector	
7	Shri Pinalbhai Himjibhai Chaudhari, UHC	-do-
8	Shri Sandeep Dhawal, SP	Himachal
6		Pradesh
9	Shri Vikram Sharma, Insp	Jammu &
9		Kashmir
10	Shri Niraj Kumar, DySP	Jharkhand
11	Shri Pushpraj Kumar, Sub-Inspector	-do-
12	Shri Sudhir M Hegde, ACP	Karnataka
13	Shri Ashoka D, DySP	-do-
14	Shri Prashanth Babu D M, Inspector	-do-
15	Shri Sridhira H S, Head Constable	-do-

16	Shri C D Sreenivasan, ACP	Vonele
17		Kerala
18	Shri Girish P Sarathy, DySP Shri K M Devassia, DySP	-do-
19		-do-
20	Shri Bramachandran VE	-do-
$\frac{20}{21}$	Shri Premachandran KE, Inspector	-do-
	Shri K E Baiju, SP	-do-
22	Shri Johnson George, Sub-Inspector	-do-
23	Shri Sunil Sharma, Inspector	Madhya Pradesh
24	Shri Sanjeev Kumar Chouksey, Inspector	-do-
25	Shri Praveen Kumar Kumre, Inspector	-do-
26	Shri Punnu Singh Parastey, SDPO	-do-
27	Shri Gopal Ghasle, Inspector	-do-
28	Shri Kewal Singh Parte, Sub-Inspector	-do-
29	Miss Deepti Mishra, Sub-Inspector	-do-
30	Miss Priti Patil, Sub-Inspector	-do-
31	Shri Hansraj Singh, Addl.SP	-do-
32	Shri Arvind Singh Tomar, Inspector	-do-
33	Shri Shivaji Panditrao Pawar, ACP	Maharashtra
34	Shri Rajendra Sidram Bokade, Inspector	-do-
35	Shri Uttam Dattatrey Sonawane, Inspector	-do-
36	Shri Narendra Krushnrao Hiware, Sr. Inspector	-do-
37	Smt Jyoti Laxman Khirsagar, SP	-do-
38		-do-
<u>36</u> 39	Shri Anil Tukaram Gherdikar, SDPO	-do-
40	Shri Narayan Devdas Shirgaonkar, DySP	
	Shri Visan Phagran Carali ACP	-do-
41	Shri Kisan Bhagvan Gavali, ACP	-do-
42	Shri Kondiram Raghu Popere, Inspector	-do-
43	Smt Handakaruhi P Lytan, WP/Sub-Inspector	Meghalaya
44	Shri Munindar Singh, Inspector	Rajasthan
45	Shri Rajesh Yadav, Inspector	-do-
46	Shri Pawan Kumar Choubey, Inspector	-do-
47	Shri Malkiyat Singh, Sub-Inspector	-do-
48	Shri Prashant Kaushik, DySP	-do-
49	Smt Santra Meena, Inspector	-do-
50	Shri Kamlesh Kumar Bhatt, Sub-Inspector	Uttarakhand
51	Shri Subir Karmakar, Inspector	West Bengal
52	Smt. Shukla Sinha Ray, Inspector	-do-
53	Shri Denis Anup Lakra, Inspector	-do-
54	Shri Bijay Kumar Yadav, Inspector	-do-
55	Shri Supriya Banerjee, Sub-Inspector	-do-
56	Shri Pradip Paul, Sub-Inspector	-do-
57	Smt. Barnali Sarkar, Lady Sub-Inspector	-do-
58	Shri Jayendrasinh Prabhatsinh Jadeja, Head Constable	Daman & Diu
59	Shri Rajesh Deo, DCP	Delhi
60	Shri Neeraj Kumar, Inspector	-do-
61	Shri Vijay Kumar Samaria, Inspector	-do-
62	Shri Arvind Kumar, ACP	-do-
63	Shri Satish Kumar, Inspector	-do-
64	Shri Vishnu Dutt Tiwari, Sub-Inspector	-do-
	<u> </u>	

ţ

65	Shri A Kannan, Inspector	Puducherry
66	Shri Vikram Mukundrao Khalate, SP	NIA
67	Shri A P Shoukkathali, Addl.SP	-do-
68	Shri C Radhakrishna Pillai, Dy.SP	-do-
69	Shri Anil Kumar, Dy SP	-do-
70	Shri Dhan Ram Singh, Addl.SP	-do-
71	Shri Cephas Kalyan Pakerla, SP	СВІ
72	Shri Subhash Ramrup Singh, Addl. SP	-do-
73	Shri Mukesh Sharma, DySP	-do-
74	Shri Rajan Kumar Jha, DySP	-do-
75	Shri Perwez Alam, Inspector	-do-
76	Shri Rakesh Ranjan, Inspector	-do-
77	Smt Vijaya Vaishnavi, Inspector	-do-
78	Shri Prashant Kandpal, Inspector	-do-
79	Smt Vibha Kumari, Inspector	-do-
80	Shri Parvender Kumar Mathur, Inspector	-do-
81	Shri Duli Chand Yadav, Inspector	-do-
82	Smt K Bindhu, Inspector	-do-
83	Shri Ashish Anand, Inspector	-do-
84	Smt Jyotirmoyee Majhi, Inspector	-do-
85	Shri Shiv Kumar Jha, Inspector	-do-
86	Shri Rajneesh, Intelligence Officer	N C B
87	Shri Vikash Chandra Gupta, Intelligence Officer	-do-
88	Shri R Ravi Kumar, Intelligence Officer	-do-
89	Smt.Meera Kumari Meena, Superintendent	-do-
90	Shri Koushal Kumar, Intelligence Officer	-do-
91	Shri Shashank Kumar Sawan, SP	Haryana
92	Shri Anil Kumar, Sub-Inspector	-do-
93	Smt Rita Rani, Lady Sub-Inspector	-do-
93	Smt G Janci Rani, Women Inspector	Tamil Nadu
95	Smt M Kavitha, Women Inspector	-do-
96	Smt A Ponnammal, Women Inspector	-do-
90 97	Smt C Chandrakala, Women Inspector	-do-
98	Shri T Vinoth Kumar, Sub-Inspector	-do-
99	Smt A Kala, Women Inspector	-do-
100	Shri Devojyoti Mukherjee, DIG	Assam
101	Smt Rosie Kalita, SP	-do-
102	Shri Abbigala Rodo, Sub Inspector	-do- -do-
103	Shri Ashala Kumar, Addl SR	Uttar Pradesh
104	Shri Ashok Kumar, Addl.SP	
105	Shri Radhey Shyam, Inspector	-do-
106	Shri Toingh Singh, Inspector	-do-
107	Shri Povindra Sankar Inspector	-do-
108	Shri Ravindra Sonkar, Inspector	-do-
109	Shri Sunil Kumar, Inspector	-do-
110	Shri Ajay Kaushal, Inspector	-do-
111	Shri Banshi Dhar Pandey, Inspector	-do-
112	Shri Bikramjit Singh Brar, DySP	Punjab
113	Smt Sushma Tirkey, Inspector	Odisha
114	Shri Jugal Kishore Dash, Sub-Inspector	-do-
115	Smt Santoshi Barik, Sub-Inspector	-do-
116	Shri Baba Sankar Saraf, Sub- Inspector	-do-

•

•

117	Shri Dhrubajyoti Debbarma, Sub-Inspector(UB)	Tripura
118	Shri Kumar Ashish, SP	Bihar
119	Shri Vinod Kumar Pandey, Inspector	-do-
120	Shri Sanjiv Kumar, Inspector	-do-
121	Shri Bivek Bharti, Sub-Inspector	-do-

3. It is therefore requested to convey correct name and designation of the awardees as per their service record, by **21st August**, **2020**, for further publishing of Gazette Notification. In case no reply received by due date, it will be presumed that no change in the name and designation as mentioned above.

Yours faithfully,

(A K SARAN) Director (Police) Tele Fax: 23093256

## Copy to:-

- 1. Director IB & DG, BPR&D:- for information.
- 2. SO, IT, MHA, North Block, New Delhi; for uploading in MHA's website.