# PRESIDENT'S POLICE MEDAL FOR DISTINGUISHED SERVICE

#### **REPUBLIC DAY-2017**

## **ANDHRA PRADESH**

- 1. SHRI P V SUNIL KUMAR, INSPECTOR GENERAL OF POLICE, HYDERABAD, ANDHRA PRADESH
- 2. SHRI VEEDULAMUDI SURESH BABU , REGIONAL VIGILANCE AND ENFORCEMENT OFFICER , ELURU , ANDHRA PRADESH

# **BIHAR**

- 3. SHRI VINAY KUMAR, ADG CID BIHAR PATNA, PATNA, BIHAR
- 4. SMT. KUMARI ASHA THAKUR, INSPECTOR, VIGILANCE PATNA, BIHAR

# **CHHATTISGARH**

5. SHRI HEMKRISHNA RATHOR, IGP, CID PHQ, NEW RAIPUR, CHHATTISGARH

## **NCT OF DELHI**

- 6. SHRI KANTA PRASAD KUKRETY, ASSISTANT COMMISSIONER OF POLICE, SOUTH DISTRICT, NCT OF DELHI
- 7. MRS. MADHU BALA, WOMEN ASSISTANT SUB INSPECTOR, NEW DELHI, NCT OF DELHI

### **GUJARAT**

- 8. SHRI VIKAS SAHAY, DEPUTY DIRECTOR GENERAL, RAKSHA SHAKTI UNIVERSITY AHMEDABAD, GUJARAT
- 9. SHRI SIDDHARAJSINH GULABSINH BHATI, JOINT COMMISSIONER OF POLICE, SURAT CITY, GUJARAT
- 10. SHRI AJAYKUMAR VIDHYADHAR GAKHAR, DEPUTY SUPERINTENDENT OF POLICE, JUNAGARH, GUJARAT

## **HARYANA**

11. SHRI OM PRAKASH SINGH, IGP, HISAR, HARYANA

# **HIMACHAL PRADESH**

12. SHRI A. P. SIDDIQUE, ADGP, SHIMLA, HIMACHAL PRADESH

## **JAMMU AND KASHMIR**

13. SHRI YOGINDER KAUL, IGP, JAMMU, JAMMU AND KASHMIR

## **KARNATAKA**

- 14. DR. M ABDULLA SALEEM, INSPECTOR GENERAL OF POLICE, ACB, BENGALURU, KARNATAKA
- 15. SHRI K S R CHARAN REDDY, ADDITIONAL COMMISSIONER OF POLICE, WEST BENGALURU CITY, KARNATAKA
- 16. SHRI G B MANJUNATHA, ADDITIONAL SUPERINTENDENT OF POLICE, TUMAKURU, KARNATAKA

## MADHYA PRADESH

- 17. SHRI SANJAY VASANTRAO MANE, ADDL D G P, BHOPAL, MADHYA PRADESH
- 18. SHRI SAJJAD WASI NAQVI, ADDL D G , PHQ BHOPAL, MADHYA PRADESH
- 19. SHRI BAKSHISH SINGH BHULLAR, DY S P, SPECIAL BRANCH PHQ BHOPAL, MADHYA PRADESH
- 20. SHRI KALIKA PRASAD NAUGAIN, CO COMMANDER, 29TH BN SAF DATIA, MADHYA PRADESH

### **MAHARASHTRA**

- 21. SHRI V V LAKSHMI NARAYANA, ADDL D G P, MUMBAI, MAHARASHTRA
- 22. SHRI MAHADEO SHRIPATI GAWADE, DY S P, CHIPLUN DIVISION RATNAGIRI, MAHARASHTRA
- 23. SHRI SHIVAPPA IRAPPA MORTI, ASSTT POLICE SUB INSPECTOR , HATKANANGALE POLICE STATION KOLHAPUR , MAHARASHTRA

## **MIZORAM**

24. SHRI CLAL DINA, DIG, AIZAWL, MIZORAM

## **ODISHA**

- 25. SHRI SUSANTA KUMAR NATH, I G OF POLICE, CUTTACK, ODISHA
- 26. SHRI DILIP KUMAR DAS, SUPERINTENDENT OF POLICE, BHADRAK, ODISHA

## **PUNJAB**

- 27. SMT. GURPREET KAUR DEO, IGP PROVISIONING, PUNJAB CHANDIGARH, PUNJAB
- 28. SHRI NARINDER BHARGAV, SR SUPERINTENDENT OF POLICE, FAZILKA, PUNJAB

## **RAJASTHAN**

- 29. SHRI GURUCHARAN RAI, IGP SECURITY, JAIPUR, RAJASTHAN
- 30. SHRI SUNDA RAM, PLATOON COMMANDER, FOURTH BN RAC JAIPUR, RAJASTHAN

#### TAMIL NADU

31. SHRI M KARTHIKEYAN, ADDITIONAL SUPERINTENDENT OF POLICE, PROHIBITION ENFORCEMENT WING MADURAI, TAMIL NADU

32. SHRI V VEERASAMY, SUB INSPECTOR, DISTRICT SPECIAL BRANCH THANJAVUR, TAMIL NADU

## **TELANGANA**

- 33. SHRI TURUKA VENKAT SHASHIDHAR REDDY, JOINT CP , CYBERABAD EAST / GACCHIBOWLI , TELANGANA
- 34. SHRI M VENKATESHWARA RAO, ASP, NAMPALLY HYDERABAD, TELANGANA

## **TRIPURA**

35. SHRI MD ABDUL HAMID, SUB INSPECTOR, KAILASHAHAR TRIPURA, TRIPURA

## **UTTAR PRADESH**

- 36. SHRI ANAND KUMAR, ADG, DR BRAPA MORADABAD, UTTAR PRADESH
- 37. SHRI S B SHIRADKAR, IG , PAC HQRS LUCKNOW, UTTAR PRADESH
- 38. SHRI VIJAY YADAV, DEPUTY INSPECTOR GENERAL OF POLICE, ALLAHABAD, UTTAR PRADESH
- 39. SHRI OM PRAKASH SINGH, DSP, ALIGARH, UTTAR PRADESH
- 40. SHRI SANGAM LAL MISHRA, INSPECTOR, UPPCL LKO, UTTAR PRADESH

## **UTTARAKHAND**

41. SHRI RAMESH CHANDRA JOSHI, ASSISTANT COMMANDANT, THIRTY ONE PAC RUDRAPUR, UTTARAKHAND

# **WEST BENGAL**

- 42. SHRI CHAMPAK BHATTACHARYYA, JOINT COMMISSIONER OF POLICE, LALBAZAR, KOLKATA, WEST BENGAL
- 43. SHRI BIKASH KUMAR DEY, SUB INSPECTOR, ALIPORE, WEST BENGAL KOLKATA, WEST BENGAL

## **ASSAM RIFLES**

44. SHRI PRITHIVI RAJ SINGH, COMPANY SECOND-IN-COMMAND, TWENTY FIVE ASSAM RIFLES, JWALAMUKHI MANIPUR, ASSAM RIFLES

## **BSF**

- 45. SHRI PANKAJ GOOMER, INSPECTOR GENERAL, CSWT BSF INDORE, BSF
- 46. SHRI RAM AWTAR, DEPUTY INSPECTOR GENERAL, FTR HQ BSF JAMMU, BSF
- 47. SHRI SABU AKKARAKADUPPIL JOSEPH, DEPUTY INSPECTOR GENERAL, SHQ BSF TURA MEGHALAYA, BSF

- 48. SHRI KESHAWA NAND SUYAL, DEPUTY INSPECTOR GENERAL, FTR HQ BSF M AND C MASIMPUR ASSAM, BSF
- 49. SHRI DHARAMPAL TOKAS, COMMANDANT, SHQ BSF GOKULNAGAR TRIPURA, BSF

## **CBI**

- 50. SHRI A Y V KRISHNA, JOINT DIRECTOR, HOZ HYDERABAD, CBI
- 51. SHRI SUSHIL PRASAD SINGH, SP, ACB NAGPUR, CBI
- 52. SHRI DEVENDRA SINGH, ADDITIONAL S P, SC II NEW DELHI, CBI
- 53. SHRI KISHAN SINGH NEGI, DSP, SC III NEW DELHI, CBI
- 54. SHRI BANSI DHAR TIWARI, INSPECTOR, IPCC NEW DELHI, CBI
- 55. SHRI G SATYANARAYANA, ASSISTANT SUB INSPECTOR, ACB HYDERABAD, CBI

# **CISF**

- 56. SHRI ANANT KUMAR SINGH, INSPECTOR GENERAL, CENTRAL INDUSTRIAL SECURITY FORCE HEADQUARTERS NEW DELHI, CISF
- 57. SHRI AJIT NARAYAN MAHAPATRA, INSPECTOR GENERAL, CISF NORTH EAST SECTOR HQRS KOLKATA, CISF
- 58. SHRI TAPAN KUMAR DAS, ASSISTANT COMMANDANT, CISF NORTH EAST ZONE HQRS KOLKATA, CISF

# **CRPF**

- 59. SHRI MANOJ KUMAR DUBEY, IG, BHUBNESWAR, CRPF
- 60. SHRI ABHAY VIR CHAUHAN, IG, LODHI ROAD NEW DELHI, CRPF
- 61. SHRI NARENDRA KUMAR BHARDWAJ, DIG, BONGAIGAON ASSAM, CRPF
- 62. SHRI RADHA MOHAN MEENA, DIG, GUWAHATI ASSAM, CRPF
- 63. SHRI SURESH KUMAR RAJIAL, INSPECTOR, KOLKATA WB, CRPF

## **MINISTRY OF HOME AFFAIRS**

- 64. SHRI ARVIND KUMAR, JOINT DIRECTOR, MINISTRY OF HOME AFFAIRS
- 65. SHRI MANMEET SINGH NARANG, JOINT DIRECTOR, MINISTRY OF HOME AFFAIRS
- 66. SHRI JAG MOHAN, JOINT DIRECTOR, MINISTRY OF HOME AFFAIRS
- 67. SHRI TRILOK NATH PANDEY, JOINT DEPUTY DIRECTOR, NEW DELHI, MINISTRY OF HOME AFFAIRS

68. SHRI SHASHI BHUSHAN KUMAR , ASSISTANT DIRECTOR, PATNA, MINISTRY OF HOME AFFAIRS
69. SHRI DINESH CHANDRA JOSHI, DCIO, NEW DELHI , MINISTRY OF HOME AFFAIRS
70. SHRI NARINDER KUMAR WADHWANI, PRIVATE SECRETARY, NEW DELHI , MINISTRY OF HOME AFFAIRS
71. SHRI VED KUMAR, ACIO-II, JAMMU , MINISTRY OF HOME AFFAIRS

1TBP
72. SHRI DEVINDER SINGH, DIG, SHQ BAREILLY BUKHARA CAMP DISTT BAREILLY UTTAR PRADESH, ITBP
73. SHRI JOGINDER SINGH, INSPECTOR, SHQ DELHI TIGRI CAMP NEW DELHI, ITBP
74. SHRI TSERING MORUP, CONSTABLE, TPT BN ITBP CHANDIGARH UT, ITBP

SSB
75. SHRI ANIL KUMAR NEGI, INSPECTOR GENERAL, FHQ SSB , SSB
76. SHRI LILA KANTA GOHAIN, DY INSPECTOR GENERAL, FTR HQR SSB , SSB

SPG

77. SHRI PEEYUSH PANDEY, INSPECTOR GENERAL, NEW DELHI, SPG

# <u>NDRF</u>

78. SHRI GAGAN BIHARI ROUT, ASSISTANT COMMANDANT, NDRF, MUNDALIODISHA, NDRF

# **SVP NPA**

79. SHRI V. RAMA MOHAN RAO, SUB INSPECTOR, HYDERABAD, SVP NPA

# **M/O RAILWAYS**

80. SHRI A ABDUL NAZAR, INSPECTOR, 7TH BN RPSF, HYDERABAD, M/O RAILWAYS

\*\*\*\*\*

\*\*\*\*