Padma Awards Committee-2023

- 1. Cabinet Secretary
- 2. Principal Secretary to Prime Minister
- 3. Home Secretary
- 4. Secretary to the President
- 5. Dr. Sandhya Purecha
- 6. Shri Victor Banerjee *
- 7. Ms. Kavita Khanna
- 8. Shri Sujan R. Chinoy
- 9. Dr. I. V. Subba Rao
- 10. Shri Kirit Shelat
- 11. Prof. Tariq Mansoor
- 12. Shri Satnam Singh Sandhu
- 13. Shri Ashok Malik
- 14. Ms. Reshmi Dasgupta
- 15. Prof. Manjul Bhargava
- 16. Kumari Nivedita Raghunath Bhide
- 17. Shri Gagan Narang
- 18. Shri Sanjiv Goenka
- 19. Rajyogi Dr. BK Mruthyunjaya

* Shri Victor Banerjee could not participate in the meetings due to family emergency.