No. I-28012/01/2025-IPS.IV Government of India Ministry of Home Affairs Police-I Division (IPS-IV-Section)

North Block, New Delhi Dated: 10.05.2025

ORDER

The Appointment Committee of the Cabinet (ACC) has approved the empanelment of following 20 Indian Police Service officers for holding the post of **Inspector General (IG) or Equivalent** at the Centre:-

SN	Name (Shri/Smt/Dr)	Cadre	Batch	Consideration
1	Rajesh Kumar	OD	1998	Second Review
2	Najmul Hoda	TN	2001	Second Review
3	Satya Narayan	MH	2004	First Review
4	Padwal Pravinkumar Tabaji	MH	2004	First Review
5	Irshad Wali	MP	2004	First Review
6	C Mageswari	TN	2004	First Review
7	Praveen Kumar Tripathi	WB	2004	First Review
8	Sabya Sachi Raman Mishra	WB	2004	First Review
9	V Siva Prasad Ganjala	AM	2005	First Review
10	Jitender Rana	BH	2005	First Review
11	Manu Maharaaj	BH	2005	First Review
12	Kori Sanjay Kumar Gurudin	KL	2005	First Review
13	Param Jyoti	RJ	2005	First Review
14	Krishna Kumar. V.K.	UK	2005	First Review
15	Ram Krishna Bhardwaj	UP	2005	First Review
16	J Ravinder Goud	UP	2005	First Review
17	Deepak Kumar	UP	2005	First Review
18	Subhash Chandra Dubey	UP	2005	First Review
19	Akhilesh Kumar	UP	2005	First Review
20	N S Chakraborty	WB	2005	First Review

2. The name of the officers appearing in the list are not as per their interse-seniority.

(Sanjeev Kumar)

Under Secretary to the Govt of India

Tele: 23094517

Copy forwarded to:

- 1. IPS-III Section, Police(I) Div, MHA
- 2. Sr. Technical Director (NIC), MHA- For uploading the same on the website of MHA-mha.gov.in(what's new)